Home  »  About us  »  Our management team

Our management team

The Bedfordshire Clinical Commissioning Group Management Team consists of the following people: 

Dr Alvin Low, Chair 

Sarah Thompson, Accountable Officer

Ben Jay, Chief Finance Officer

Anne Murray, Director of Nursing and Quality

Clare Steward, Director of Strategy and Transformation (Interim)

Dr David Howard, Chair Bedford Locality

Dr Ratan Das, Bedford Locality, Vice Chair.

Dr William Hollington, Interim Assistant Clinical Deputy Chair and Chair Ivel Valley Locality

Dr Sanjay Sharma, Chair Chiltern Vale Locality

Dr Chris Marshall, Clinical Deputy Chair and Chair Leighton Buzzard Locality

Emma Barter, Chair West Mid Beds Locality 

Jane Meggitt, Director of Communications and Corporate Affairs

Donna Derby, Director of Acute Commissioning and Performance


Site design and maintenance by CRB Associates